Folgers Coffee

October 7, 2008

Why Buy

Filed under: Folgers Coffee — 1folgerscoffee @ 7:02 pm
Tags: , , ,

Folgers Coffee

I’m a huge coffee drinker and when I wake up I anticipate my morning cup of not just Folgers Coffee, but Folgers Gourmet Coffee. It’s funny because I agree with the commercial, “the best part of waking up is folgers coffee in my coffee cup.” I have a cup of folgers coffee when I wake up in the morning if not two. I walk my daughter to school in the morning and sometimes I take a cup of folgers coffee with me. When I leave for work I take my folgers coffee mug with me so I can enjoy my folgers coffee on my commute to work. I sometimes carpool and when I do I make sure to bring an extra cup of folgers coffee for my buddy. If that isn’t folgers coffee love I don’t know what is.

My co-workers think I crazy because I even drink folgers coffee after lunch. I’m sure to save enough time to make a cup of folgers coffee and take the time to enjoy my coffee before I go back to work. I actually think they appreciate my love for folgers coffee. It keeps me stimulated at work. I’m always sure to offer my folgers coffee with them because for my birthday they all chipped in and bought me a beautiful hug gift basket of folgers coffee on line from Office-Supplies-USA.com. along with folgers coffee it also came with folgers coffee collectibles. So when I drink my cup of folgers coffee naturally I think of them. Now when I run out of coffee I just go on line to the same place and order my folgers coffee from them. They ship the folgers coffee to me for free and it’s not expensive.

Folgers Gourmet Coffee Lively Colombian Decaf
Decaf Folgers Gourmet Coffee
Lively Colombian Coffee Decaf Rich,
full-bodied, 100% Colombian Coffee
Unit Price: As low as $1.41

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.